Jovivi Natural Gemstones 7 Chakra Mixed Rough Healing Crystal

Brand: Jovivi

Product Code: asd018703+nca0026

Availability:Out of stock

$30.99 $28.99 28.99

A perfect gift for gemstone collector! 

The chakra are the centres of energy, located on the midline of the body. each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping to enrich one's spirit and well-being the chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to enhance chakra healing.

  • 7 Chakra Healing Stones Kit Include: Amethyst(Crown Chakra), Clear Crystal(Third-eye Chakra), Sodalite(Throat Chakra), Green Aventurine(Heart Chakra), Yellow Jade(Solar Plexus), Red Aventurine(Sacral Chakra), Red Stone(Root Chakra)
  • Each stone represents good fortune, luck and happiness. Good for your life, home decoration, can decorate. Good for health, can reduce electromagnetic radiation and demagnetizing.
  • Gemstones kit is great for cabbing, cutting, lapidary, tumbling, polishing, Reiki, Chakra and Energy Crystal Healing ,faceting, beads, display ,Collecting, teaching.

Material: Natural Rough Stone
Stone Size:1.97-2.16''
Weight:about 800g
Qty: 7 pc/pack


* 100% natural stones similar to those shown in our images which will be equal to or greater than the weight purchased.