Jovivi 7 Chakra Stones Sets Healing Crystals Tumbled Chips Crushed Pieces Yoga Meditation

Brand: Jovivi

Product Code: asd000801+asd002101+asd015801+asd030901+jdp000101+nca0026

Availability:In stock

$42.99 42.99


The chakras are the centers of energy, located on the midline of the body.
  • 7 CHAKRAS:  Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional, or mental state, helping to enrich one's spirit and well-being The chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to enhance chakra healing.
  • Great gift for you and your friends for housewarming, crystal collection, birthday, meditation. 
More Details:
- Package includes 7pcs Irregular 7 Chakra Tumbled Gemstones (Clear quartz, Amethyst, lapis, Green aventurine, synthetic beeswax, Red agate, Red jasper); 7 pcs Engraved chakra symbols stones; 7 Chakra Crystal Platonic Solids Geometry; 1 Box of 7 Different Chipped Stones.
- Weight approx.: about 315g.